journaling
Journaling turtlepower 6mo ago 100%

I don't know what to write and I suck at drawing...

My wife just got me a "moleskine" (it's not name-brand, but good quality for the price) and a fountain pen (Zebra V301 FP). I absolutely love them and it has reignited my interest in fountain pens and pocket notebooks, but I'm at a loss as to what to write anymore. I've been wanting a pocket notebook to increase my security with complex passwords, but that only takes up a few pages. I wrote a few quotes in it, but I don't want to fill it with cheesy cliches. I suck at drawing, so I'm not even going to try doing that in ink lol. I need a pencil to practice with, and I want to use this pen. I'm having a hard time coming up with inspiration for something cool to put in this thing. Any ideas are appreciated.

1
0
Comments 0