blender_dumbass

THE REAL STEVEN SPIELBERG

THE REAL STEVEN SPIELBERG

🗞 Yesterday I went to buy myself a hamburger that I allow my fat ass only about once a month or so. When it was time to take the finished package ( since I prefer to eat at home ) the cashier lady called me "Steven". I blushed and felt both amazing and embarrassing. No, she doesn't know that I do movies and that soon a movie of mine comes out. She has no actual idea who I am. That was the first time I ever saw her. It's just when you order something, their machine asks you to write a name, so they ...

Read the full article using the folling link: http://ttauyzmy4kbm5yxpujpnahy7uxwnb32hh3dja7uda64vefpkomf3s4yd.onion/articles/The_Real_Steven_Spielberg.md

ℹ The link requires 🧅 TOR BROWSER. But you can use Tor Window inside Brave or Tor Button plugin for Firefox.

Categories:

0
1
Comments 1