"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearHA
NSFW

Happy Tuesday

Today I was finally able to schedule a Nuru massage with a reputable independent Thai indie today. I tried to schedule with her twice previously, but it was either she was on vacation in a few Asian countries, or she does not operate after 6:30pm while I wanted a session at 8pm. But anyway, yesterday I texted her to schedule a 5:00pm appointment, but she countered offering 4:30pm. It was a bit early to me, but I accepted.

I arrived at her apartment complex. I texted her, and she gave me the door code and the door number. I got there, and entered the apartment. I saw a young and beautiful East Asian girl. She is not of the gorgeous type, but the girl-next-door type. I asked about her age. She said 30, but she looks like 24. She speaks English quite well.

I took off my clothes and lied face down as usual. Then she asked me whether I was cold. But before I could utter a word, she said, "I am going to take off my clothes too to give you warmth." I felt very sweet. Yes, she was about to give me a nude massage!

Then she gave me an excellent combined Thai+Swedish massage with coconut oil. This kind of oil is not thick, but it made me feel sensual enough. She definitely knows the techniques very well. She pressed on the right spot, while keeping it sensual. She did not stretched the muscles too much, but to the point. She commended about my flexibility, and I answered because I learned Chinese Kung Fu when I was very young although I am no longer that flexible.

Then it came to the flip. I stared at her breast (C-Cup). She continued the massage. From time to time, she grabbed my hand to touch her boobs and nipples. When she was working on my shoulder, she sometimes put her two boobs on my face. My johnny slowly got hard.

Then the Nuru began. She used her boobs to rub my johnny. And then my belly, my breast, my face... And then she tickled my nipples. We hugged each other a few times.

Finally, she sit on my belly, with her back facing me. She started the HJ, while my hands were on her boobs. The HJ was not rush; it slowly built up. After a few minutes, I cum.

To celebrate the cum, she should, "Happy Tuesday!"

"Relaxed?", she asked. "Yes... very relaxed." I answered. "You will be able to sleep like a baby tonight."

After that she used a blanket to cover my blanket. She went out to wash her hands. Then she massaged my head.

While massaging my head, we talked about the online discussion about her. I told her she is popular; I came because of the comments and reviews about her. She was named as the "hidden gem" in the area. She said she actually didn't read the comments and reviews; she only knew some of those from clients. She told me that, according to one of the clients, someone wrote on TER that when she opened the door, she and that dude kissed each other from the door to the bed. But she would not do so, and she does not care about those reviews. I was shocked, and I didn't think people would write a false review like that.

I would definitely repeat. She is going to stay in the area, unlike other Thai indies who would be rotated out. The things that will prevent me from going often is her location and operating hours. Her location is very far from me, and the operating hours are not typical.

5
2
Comments 2