"Initials" by "Florian Körner", licensed under "CC0 1.0". / Remix of the original. - Created with dicebear.comInitialsFlorian Körnerhttps://github.com/dicebear/dicebearSU
Super Sentai TheTwelveYearOld 1y ago 75%

If you usually skip henshins, roll-calls, or ending songs while watching episodes, are there any Sentais where you don't? Which ones?

Imo most ones are redundant while binge-watching a given season, I skip them for most Sentais. I've been watching Abaranger and I've actually been snapping out of that habit because the henshin music is really good, I then decide fuck it and watch the roll call. I actually wrote this right after watching one. I also get hooked to the ending "Aba Aba Aba Aba-ranger."

I also liked "Ranger-Ranger! Kyu Kyu Ranger!" Kyuranger's roll calls got really good in the last several episodes.

2
1
Comments 1